Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
on

Contact us!

Who are the people behind heat processing? Here you can find our editorial team. We are looking forward to any questions!

Jürgen Franke

Jürgen Franke

Position: Division Manager
Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-42
+49 201 82002-55
j.franke@vulkan-verlag.de

Thomas Schneidewind

Thomas Schneidewind

Position: Editor-in-Chief
Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-36
+49 201 82002-40
t.schneidewind@vulkan-verlag.de

Sarah Holtkamp-Ullrich

Sarah Holtkamp-Ullrich

Position: Editor
Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen

+49 201 82002-59
+49 201 82002-40
s.holtkamp-ullrich@vulkan-verlag.de

Lucas Möllers

Lucas Möllers

Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen

+49 201 82002-15
+49 0201 / 82002-40
l.moellers@vulkan-verlag.de

Marie-Therese Hanschmann

Marie-Therese Hanschmann

Position: Books
Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-48
+49 201 82002-40
m.hanschmann@vulkan-verlag.de

Christian Lang

Christian Lang

Position: Mediaberatung
Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Deutschland

+49 201 82002-43
+49 201 82002-40
c.lang@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Maurice Kamp

Maurice Kamp

Position: Media Sales
Company: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-57
+49 201 82002-40
m.kamp@vulkan-verlag.de