Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Dungs-Platz 1
73660 Urbach
Germany

+49 7181 804 0
+49 7181 804 166
info@dungs.com
https://www.dungs.com/en

Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

Stephan Arnold

Position: Head of System Engineering & Product Manager
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 7181-804-713
s.arnold@dungs.com
www.dungs.com/de

Andreas Büscher

Position: Product Manager Controls Process Heat
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 (0)5405 / 50397-14 / +49 (0)151 / 62800274
a.buescher@dungs.com
www.dungs.com/de

Daniel Derer

Position: Sales Manager Prozesswärme
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 7181-804-487
d.derer@dungs.com
www.dungs.com/de

Thomas Heitkamp

Position: Project & Service Specialist
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 162 7422761
t.heitkamp@dungs.com
www.dungs.com/de

Christian Schare

Christian Schare

Position: Director Global Service
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co.KG

+49 (0)7181 / 804-317 / +49 (0)172 / 1641544
c.schare@dungs.com
https://www.dungs.com/en

Work focuses Director Global Service for Dungs, based in Urbach, Germany. Christian started with Kromschröder as a Service Commissioning Engineer more than 24 years ago. He stayed in Service and in fired combustion systems application through all the years. Christian is a graduated Energy Engineer ...

Michael Severin

Dr. Michael Severin

Position: Sales Director Process Heat Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 (0)7181 / 804-364 / +49 (0)162 / 2014533
m.severin@dungs.com
https://www.dungs.com/en

Christian Stanger

Position: Teamleiter Support
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 7181-804-374
c.stanger@dungs.com
www.dungs.com/de

Martin Wicker

Position: Application & Strategy Manager
Company: Karl Dungs GmbH & Co. KG

+49 172 6348440
m.wicker@dungs.com
www.dungs.com/de

Downloads von [wpv-post-title]

Aktuelles zu der Firma

Jobangebote von [wpv-post-title]

Von [wpv-post-title] veröffentlichte Publikationen